自2003年以来专注于定制高速刷机。
语言

关于我们

> 关于我们

  • 关于我们
    美信刷机
    美新梳刷机制造商,我公司是一家高新技术企业,成立于2004年。专业从事2-5轴单(双)色刷毛簇绒机,数控钻孔和簇绒机,数控的研发,生产。马桶刷双头簇绒机,牙刷制造机,毛刷切割机,毛刷纵剪修整机等。我们的产品广泛应用于各种日常刷,电动牙刷,旅行牙刷,化妆品,牙刷,指甲刷,眉梳刷,发梳系列,圆棒发,按摩刷,木制发刷,BBQ钢丝刷,电动系列清洁刷子制造业等。我们可以根据客户要求制造机器。
公司宣传片
我们拥有一支专业且经验丰富的技术开发团队。

他们愿意设计和制造具有标准和定制规格的产品。现在,我们拥有丰富的刷毛簇绒加工技术,强大的设计能力,并完善了服务体系。
刷子和扫帚机器制造
刷子和扫帚机器制造
我厂是一家专业生产2至5轴单(双)色毛刷机,数控簇绒机,数控簇绒钻床,数控钻孔簇绒组合机,剪线机,剪线机的厂家。广泛用于各种刷子,例如:扫帚(塑料和木材)清洁刷,电动牙刷,旅行牙刷,化妆品刷,指甲油刷,工业滚筒刷,带状刷,圆盘刷,洗碗刷,梳子,木刷等。
美信制造的PZ-22滚筒刷机
美信制造的PZ-22滚筒刷机
我们的客户来自世界各地,包括印度,越南,委内瑞拉,台湾地区,南美等。在过去的几年中,我们始终将客户服务和客户满意度放在第一位。我们为提高质量水平做出了很多努力,并努力建立完善的质量管理和保证体系。
曲棍球马桶刷,美信制造的PZ-16
曲棍球马桶刷,美信制造的PZ-16
我们的产品涵盖各种尺寸的机器,并在 客户用电脑屏幕显示,进口TBI精密球 丝杠,直线导轨,伺服电机,意大利刹车电机等 我们所有的产品都必须经过100%的测试以确保其 出厂前的功能性,可靠性,安全性和耐用性。
塑料空心棒簇绒机
塑料空心棒簇绒机
2017年初,我们巴基斯坦客户的第一台刷机订单已成功包装。它在运输途中。 如下图所示,该包装非常牢固,保证了机器的安全性。
  • 联系我们
    你有问题吗?
    美信专业刷机制造,您信任我们,我们为您服务。

Focus on Customized High Speed Brush Machine since 2003.
Language

ABOUT US

Home > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    MEIXIN Brush Machinery
    Meixin Comb Brush Making Machine Manufacturer, Our company is a high-tech enterprise established in 2004.We are specialized in the research,development and manufacture of 2-5 axis single(double) color brush tufting machine,CNC drilling and tufting machine,CNC toilet brush double head tufting machine,toothbrush making machine,brush cutting machine,brush slitting and trimming machine,so on. Our products are widely applied to various daily brush,electric toothbrush,travel tooth brush,cosmetics,brushes,nail brush,eyebrow comb brush,hair comb series,round stick hair,massage brush,wooden hair brush,BBQ wire brush,electrical series cleaning brush manufacturing industry etc. We can make the machine according to customers requirements.
Company videos
We have a professional and experienced technical development group.

They are willing to design and manufacture products with both standard and customized specifications.Now,we have abundant brush tufting machine processing technology,strong design capability,and we improve the service system.
Brush and Broom machine manufacture
Brush and Broom machine manufacture
Our factory is specialized in producing 2 to 5 axis single(double) color brush machine,CNC tufting machine,CNC tufting and drilling machine,CNC drilling and tufting combination machine,filament trimming machine,filament cutting machine.Our products mainly are widely used in all kinds of brushes,for example:broom(plastic and wood)cleaning brush,electric toothbrush,travel toothbrush,cosmetic brush,nail polish brush,industry roller brush,strip brush,round disc brush,dish washing brush,comb,wooden brush and so on.
2020/01/03
Roller brush machine made by MEIXIN manufacture PZ- 22
Roller brush machine made by MEIXIN manufacture PZ- 22
Our customers are from all over the world,including India,Vietnamese,Venezuela,Taiwan area,South American and so on. During the past few years,our No.1 priority has always been customer service and customers satisfaction.We have done a lot to raise quality levels and striven to establish a sound quality management and guarantee system.
2020/01/03
Hockey toilet brush Machine made by MEIXIN manufacture PZ-16
Hockey toilet brush Machine made by MEIXIN manufacture PZ-16
Our products cover various sizes of machines and are popular among customers with computer screen display,the imported TBI precision ball screw and straight line guide rail,servo motor,Italy brake motor and so on.All our products must be 100% tested to ensure their functionality,reliability,security and durability before shipment.
2020/01/03
Plastic hollow bar tufting making machine
Plastic hollow bar tufting making machine
At the beginning of 2017, the first order of brush machine from our Pakistan customer has been successfully packaged. It?s on the way to transportation.The package is firm as the following pics show to promise the safe of machines.
2020/01/03
  • CONTACT US
    Do you have questions?
    Meixin professional Brush machine manufacturing,you trust us,we serve you.
Get in touch with us
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!