ركز على آلة الفرشاة عالية السرعة المخصصة منذ عام 2003.
لغة
  • معلومات عنا
    MEIXIN ماكينات الفرشاة
    Meixin Comb Brush Making Machine Manufacturer ، شركتنا هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تأسست في عام 2004. نحن متخصصون في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع آلة حفر الفرشاة الملونة (المزدوجة) من 2-5 ، آلة الحفر والتفريز CNC ، CNC آلة تنظيف فرشاة المرحاض ذات الرأس المزدوج ، آلة صنع فرشاة الأسنان ، آلة قطع الفرشاة ، آلة قطع الفرشاة وتشذيبها ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم تطبيق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع لمختلف الفرشاة اليومية ، فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية ، فرشاة الأسنان للسفر ، مستحضرات التجميل ، الفرش ، فرشاة الأظافر ، فرشاة مشط الحاجب ، سلسلة مشط الشعر ، الشعر العصي المستدير ، فرشاة التدليك ، فرشاة الشعر الخشبية ، فرشاة سلك الشواء ، تنظيف السلسلة الكهربائية صناعة تصنيع الفرشاة إلخ. يمكننا صنع الجهاز وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.
مقاطع فيديو الشركة
لدينا مجموعة التطوير التقني المهنية والخبرة.

إنهم على استعداد لتصميم وتصنيع المنتجات بمواصفات قياسية ومخصصة على حد سواء.
صناعة الفرشاة والمكنسة
صناعة الفرشاة والمكنسة
مصنعنا متخصص في إنتاج آلة الفرشاة اللونية الفردية (المزدوجة) من 2 إلى 5 محاور ، وآلة التكسير CNC ، وآلة التثقيب CNC ، وآلة الثقب والتشكيل باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وآلة التشذيب الفتيلية ، وآلة قطع الفتيل. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع الفرش ، على سبيل المثال: فرشاة تنظيف المكانس (البلاستيك والخشب) ، فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية ، فرشاة الأسنان للسفر ، فرشاة التجميل ، فرشاة طلاء الأظافر ، فرشاة الأسطوانة الصناعية ، فرشاة الشريط ، فرشاة القرص المستديرة ، فرشاة غسل الأطباق ، مشط ، فرشاة خشبية وهلم جرا.
آلة فرشاة الأسطوانة التي صنعتها MEIXIN صناعة PZ- 22
آلة فرشاة الأسطوانة التي صنعتها MEIXIN صناعة PZ- 22
عملاؤنا هم من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك الهند والفيتنامية وفنزويلا وتايوان وأمريكا الجنوبية وما إلى ذلك. خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ، كانت أولويتنا رقم 1 دائمًا هي خدمة العملاء ورضا العملاء ، وقد بذلنا الكثير من أجل رفع مستويات الجودة وسعينا جاهدًا إلى إنشاء نظام إدارة الجودة وضمان الجودة.
آلة فرشاة المرحاض الهوكي التي صنعتها MEIXIN صناعة PZ-16
آلة فرشاة المرحاض الهوكي التي صنعتها MEIXIN صناعة PZ-16
منتجاتنا تغطي أحجام مختلفة من الآلات وتحظى بشعبية بين العملاء مع شاشة عرض الكمبيوتر ، الكرة الدقة TBI المستوردة السكك الحديدية المسمار وخط مستقيم ، محرك سيرفو ، محرك الفرامل إيطاليا وهلم جرا on. يجب اختبار جميع منتجاتنا بنسبة 100 ٪ لضمان وجودها الوظائف والموثوقية والأمن والمتانة قبل الشحن.
آلة صنع الخرزة المجوفة البلاستيكية
آلة صنع الخرزة المجوفة البلاستيكية
في بداية عام 2017 ، تم تعبئة أول طلب لآلة الفرشاة من عميل باكستان بنجاح. ق على طريق النقل. الحزمة حازمة كما تظهر الصور التالية لتعدك بسلامة الآلات.
  • اتصل بنا
    هل لديك أسئلة؟
    Meixin المهنية آلة تصنيع الفرشاة ، أنت تثق بنا ، نحن نخدمك.

Focus on Customized High Speed Brush Machine since 2003.
Language

ABOUT US

Home > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    MEIXIN Brush Machinery
    Meixin Comb Brush Making Machine Manufacturer, Our company is a high-tech enterprise established in 2004.We are specialized in the research,development and manufacture of 2-5 axis single(double) color brush tufting machine,CNC drilling and tufting machine,CNC toilet brush double head tufting machine,toothbrush making machine,brush cutting machine,brush slitting and trimming machine,so on. Our products are widely applied to various daily brush,electric toothbrush,travel tooth brush,cosmetics,brushes,nail brush,eyebrow comb brush,hair comb series,round stick hair,massage brush,wooden hair brush,BBQ wire brush,electrical series cleaning brush manufacturing industry etc. We can make the machine according to customers requirements.
Company videos
We have a professional and experienced technical development group.

They are willing to design and manufacture products with both standard and customized specifications.Now,we have abundant brush tufting machine processing technology,strong design capability,and we improve the service system.
Brush and Broom machine manufacture
Brush and Broom machine manufacture
Our factory is specialized in producing 2 to 5 axis single(double) color brush machine,CNC tufting machine,CNC tufting and drilling machine,CNC drilling and tufting combination machine,filament trimming machine,filament cutting machine.Our products mainly are widely used in all kinds of brushes,for example:broom(plastic and wood)cleaning brush,electric toothbrush,travel toothbrush,cosmetic brush,nail polish brush,industry roller brush,strip brush,round disc brush,dish washing brush,comb,wooden brush and so on.
2020/01/03
Roller brush machine made by MEIXIN manufacture PZ- 22
Roller brush machine made by MEIXIN manufacture PZ- 22
Our customers are from all over the world,including India,Vietnamese,Venezuela,Taiwan area,South American and so on. During the past few years,our No.1 priority has always been customer service and customers satisfaction.We have done a lot to raise quality levels and striven to establish a sound quality management and guarantee system.
2020/01/03
Hockey toilet brush Machine made by MEIXIN manufacture PZ-16
Hockey toilet brush Machine made by MEIXIN manufacture PZ-16
Our products cover various sizes of machines and are popular among customers with computer screen display,the imported TBI precision ball screw and straight line guide rail,servo motor,Italy brake motor and so on.All our products must be 100% tested to ensure their functionality,reliability,security and durability before shipment.
2020/01/03
Plastic hollow bar tufting making machine
Plastic hollow bar tufting making machine
At the beginning of 2017, the first order of brush machine from our Pakistan customer has been successfully packaged. It?s on the way to transportation.The package is firm as the following pics show to promise the safe of machines.
2020/01/03
  • CONTACT US
    Do you have questions?
    Meixin professional Brush machine manufacturing,you trust us,we serve you.
Get in touch with us
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!